Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Former ACCESS student to represent Mason in WES Webinar

ACCESS, News | Comments Off on Former ACCESS student to represent Mason in WES Webinar

Please join an upcoming webinar called “Applying to ESL Programs: Find the Best One for You,” offered by World Education Services (WES). Former ACCESS student Yazeed Aljebreen will be speaking about his ESL search process and and why he chose the ACCESS Program at George Mason University.

Date: Thursday, February 28, 2013
Time: 9:00 AM EST (5:00 PM Riyadh, 10:00 PM Beijing)
Cost: Free

This webinar directly connects international students seeking to study abroad in the U.S. to admissions experts and current students.

For more information and to register, click here.